qci-logo
  • qci-twitter
  • youtube
  • qci-facebook
  • qci-linkdin

Secretariat

Quality Council of India (QCI)

  Name Designation Email
1. Dr. Ravi P. Singh Secretary General sg@qcin.org
2 Mr. N.K.Kalra (under suspension) Head (Admin & Accounts) nkkalra@qcin.org
3 Mr.H.B.Chawla Senior Adviser(Accounts)  
4 Mr. F. C. Srivastava Assistant Director accounts@qcin.org
5 Ms. Neera Kakkar Assistant Director / Executive Secretary to SG neera@qcin.org
6 Mr. Kapil Dev Garg Sr. Accountant kapil@qcin.org
7 Ms. supriya (Reception) Executive Assistant info@qcin.org
8 Mr. Sanjeev Kumar SG's Driver sanjeevk@qcin.org

QCI PADD(PROJECT ANALYSIS DOCUMENTATION DIVISION)

1. Dr. Manish Pande Joint Director manish.pande@qcin.org
2. Mr. Ranvijay Bihari(Transferred from nabet) Deputy Director ranvijay.nabet@qcin.org
3. Ms. Sunita Agarwal Assistant Director sunita@qcin.org
4. Ms. Ajita Srivastava Sr. Executive Assistant ajita@qcin.org
5. Ms. Kamla Bawari Executive Assistant kamla@qcin.org
6. Mr. Jagdish Kumar Executive Assistant jagdish@qcin.org

National Accreditation Board for Certification Bodies (NABCB)

  Name Designation Email
1. Mr. Anil Jauhri CEO ceo.nabcb@qcin.org
2. Ms. Sashi Rekha Director dirnabcb@qcin.org
3. Mr.Rajesh Maheshwari Joint Director raj.nabcb@qcin.org
4. Mr. Mrutunjay Jena Joint Director mjena.nabcb@qcin.org
5. Dr. Aparna Dhawan Joint Director aparna.nabcb@qcin.org
6. Ms. Vani Bhambri Arora Deputy Director vani.nabcb@qcin.org
7 Ms. Sunita Rawat Deputy Director sunita.nabcb@qcin.org
8 Mr. Sunil Jha Sr. Executive Assistant suniljha@qcin.org
9 Ms. Akila Ganesh Executive Assistant akila.nabcb@qcin.org

National Accreditation Board for Education and Training (NABET) (nabet.qci.org.in)

  Name Designation Email
1 Mr. Vipin Sahni CEO nabet@qcin.org, ceo.nabet@qcin.org
2 Mr. A. K. Jain Principal Advisor akjain.nabet@qcin.org
3 Mr. A.K.Ghose Principal Advisor akg@qcin.org
4 Cdr. Jagmohan. S. Bhogal (Retd.) Senior Director jagmohan.nabet@qcin.org
5 Mr. A. K. Jha Senior Director akjha.nabet@qcin.org
6 Dr. Indrajit Bhattacharya Director ib.nabet@qcin.org
7 Mrs. Vanita Yadav Director vanita.nabet@qcin.org
8 Dr. Hari Prakash Joint Director hari@qcin.org
9 Dr. Sunil Kumar Mishra Joint Director skm.nabet@qcin.org
10 Dr. Aradhna Chopra Joint Director aradhna.nabet@qcin.org
11 Dr. A. Raj Senior Advisor a.raj@qcin.org
12 Mr. Anurag Rastogi Deputy Director anurag@qcin.org
13 Mr.Yogesh Srivastava Deputy Director yogesh@qcin.org
14 Mr.C.S.Sharma Deputy Director Chandra.nabet@qcin.org
15 Mrs. Rekha Kaur Deputy Advisor rekha.nabet@qcin.org
16 Ms. Madhu Ahluwalia Advisor madhu@qcin.org
17 Mr. J.T. Chacko Advisor jtchacko.nabet@qcin.org
18 Mr. Jagminder Kataria Deputy Director Jagminder.nabet@qcin.org
19 Mr.Mohit Singh Assistant Director mohit.nabet@qcin.org
20 Dr. Mahavir Prasad Tiwari Assistant Director mahavir@qcin.org
21 Mr. Nikhil Relia Assistant Director nikhil.nabet@qcin.org
22 Mr.Saurabh Arora Accreditation Officer saurabharora.nabet@qcin.org
23 Ms. Preeti  Pawaria Accreditation Officer preeti.nabet@qcin.org
24 Mr. Vibhor Kapur Accreditation Officer vibhor.nabet@qcin.org
25 Mr. Dhananjay Pandey Accreditation Officer Dhananjay.nabet@qcin.org
26 Ms. Samra Khan Accreditation Officer samra.nabet@qcin.org
27 Mr. Ankur Malik Accreditation Officer ankur.nabet@qcin.org
28 Ms. Meenakshi Arora Executive Officer meenakshi.nabet@qcin.org
29 Mr. Amit Rohilla Executive Officer amit.nabet@qcin.org
30 Ms. Shilpa Khanna Executive Officer shilpa.nabet@qcin.org
31 Mr. Samrat Virk Executive Officer samrat.nabet@qcin.org
32 Dr. Gaurang Tiwari Executive Officer Trainee gaurang.nabet@qcin.org
33 Mr. P. Sridhar Executive Officer psridhar.nabet@qcin.org
34 Ms.Shivani Mishra Executive Officer shivani.nabet@qcin.org
35 Mr. Alok  Kumar Verma Executive Officer alok.nabet@qcin.org
36 Mr. Abhinav Bajaj Executive Officer abhinav.nabet@qcin.org
37 Mr. Vipin Chander Pant Executive Officer pantvc.nabet@qcin.org
38 Mr. Kamakhya Prasad Basumatary Executive Officer Trainee kamakhya.nabet@qcin.org
39 Ms. Adiba Faiz Executive Officer Trainee adiba.nabet@qcin.org
40 Ms. Kritika Sharma Executive Officer kritika.nabet@qcin.org
41 Ms. Chinmayi Salooja Executive Officer Trainee chinmayi.nabet@qcin.org
42 Mr. Ravi Kumar Saw Executive Officer Trainee rks.nabet@qcin.org
43 Mr. Syed Adil  Mehdi Senior Executive Assistant adil.nabet@qcin.org
44 Mr. Sanjeev Kumar (Reception) Office Assistant sanjeev@qcin.org
45 Mr. Akash Agrawal Professional akash.nabet@qcin.org
46 Ms. Pratyusha Govindaraju Research Associate pratyusha.nabet@qcin.org
47 Ms. Soumya Pati Project Manager Soumya.pati@qcin.org
48 Mr. Srikant Giri Executive Assistant srikant.nabet@qcin.org

National Accreditation Board for Hospitals & Healthcare Providers (NABH) (www.nabh.co)

  Name Designation Email Ext.No
1. Dr. K. K. Kalra CEO ceo@nabh.co 228
2. Dr. Gayatri V. Mahindroo Director director@nabh.co 229
3. Dr. B. K. Rana Director bkrana@nabh.co 230
4. Mr. N S Negi Deputy Director negi@qcin.org 214
5. Ms. Deepti Mohan Deputy Director deepti@nabh.co 225
6. Dr. Vandana Siroha Deputy Director vandana@nabh.co 206
7. Dr. Kashipa Harit Assistant Director kashipa@nabh.co 227
8. Mr. Jatin Kumar Assistant Director jatin@nabh.co 224
9. Mr. Anil Kumar Assistant Director anil@nabh.co 219
10. Dr.Eesha Arora Assistant Director eesha@nabh.co 222
11. Dr. Abhishek Sharma Assistant Director abhishek@nabh.co 218
12. Dr. Manisha Yadav Assistant Director manisha@nabh.co 226
13. Mr. Arkaprabha Bhattacharya Assistant Director arka@nabh.co 221
14. Mr. Prashant Paschal Assistant Director prashant@nabh.co 216
15. Mr. Bindu Madhav Yenigalla Assistant Director madhav@nabh.co 215
16. Ms. Varsha Srivastava Accreditation Officer varsha@nabh.co 223
17. Mr. Pawan Duggal Accreditation Officer pawan@nabh.co 217
18. Ms. Megha Sharma Accreditation Officer megha@nabh.co 210
19. Dr. Manu Gupta Accreditation Officer manu@nabh.co 209
20. Mr. Vikash chaudhry Senior Executive Assistant vikash@nabh.co
220
21. Mr. Paulson MA Executive Assistant paulson@nabh.co 201
22. Mr. Pushakar Jha Executive Assistant pushkar@nabh.co 211

National Board for Quality Promotion (NBQP)

  Name Designation Email
1 Mr. C K Biswas CEO ceo.nbqp@qcin.org
2 Mr. Avik Mitra Advisor nbqp@qcin.org
3 Mr. Sanjay Singh Consultant sanjay.nbqp@qcin.org
4 Mr Manik Gupta Assistant Director manik.gupta@qcin.org
5 Ms. Priyanka Maithani Assistant Director priyanka.nbqp@qcin.org
6 Mr. Amit Singh Assistant Director amit.nbqp@qcin.org
7 Ms. Kokila Gaur Executive Assistant
8 Ms. Shruti Gupta Executive Assistant shruti.nbqp@qcin.org
9 Ms. Sapna Office Assistant sapna@qcin.org
10 Mr. Kushal Kanwar Office Assistant Kushal.nbqp@qcin.org