Contact Details

Quality Council of India

Institution of Engineers Building, IIndFloor,
2 - Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg, New Delhi - 110002, India.
Tel: +91-11- 2337 9321, 2337 8056, 2337 8217, 2337 8057, 2337 9260, 2337 0079, 2337 0567, 2337 8837, 2337 8838, 2337 9621;

Fax: 91-11-2337 8678 .
Email: info@qcin.org

Telephone Extensions

Sl. No. Name Designation E-Mail IDs
1 Dr. R. P. Singh Secretary General sg@qcin.org
2 N.K.Kalra Head (Admin & Accounts) nkkalra@qcin.org
3 Mr. Yogesh Srivastava Deputy Director yogesh@qcin.org
4 Mr. F. C. Srivastava Assistant Director accounts@qcin.org
5 Kapil Dev Garg    
6 Ms. Ajita Srivastava    
7 Sidhant Raj    
8 Waiting room    
9 Board Room    
QCI Projects
1 Dr. Manish Pande Joint Director manish.pande@qcin.org  
2 Ms. Sunita Agarwal Assistant Director sunita@qcin.org
3 Mr. Ranvijay Bihari Deputy Director ranvijay.nabet@qcin.org  
4 Mr. R D Khatri Consultant rdkhatri@qcin.org
5 Ms. Ajita Srivastava Sr. Executive Assistant ajita@qcin.org  
6 Ms. Kamla Bawari Sr. Executive Assistant kamla@qcin.org
7 Mr. Jagdish Kumar Sr. Executive Assistant jagdish@qcin.org  
 

 

NABCB

c/o Quality Council of India,
Institution of Engineers Building, IIndFloor,
2 - Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg,
New Delhi - 110002, India.
Tel: +91 - 11 - 2337 9321, 2337 8056, 2337 8217, 2337 8057, 2337 9260, 2337 0079, 2337 0567, 2337 8837, 2337 8838, 2337 9621;

Fax: 91-11-2337 8678 .
Email: nabcb@qcin.org

Telephone Extensions

Sl. No. Name Designation Email IDs
1 Mr. Anil Jauhri CEO ceo.nabcb@qcin.org
2 Ms.Sashi Rekha Director dirnabcb@qcin.org
3 Mr. Rajesh Maheshwari Joint Director raj.nabcb@qcin.org
4 Mr.Mrutunjay Jena Joint Director mjena.nabcb@qcin.org
5 Ms. Vani Bhambri Arora Deputy Director vani.nabcb@qcin.org
6 Ms. Praveen Gangahar Advisor nabcb@qcin.org
7 Mr. Sunil Jha Sr. Executive Assistant suniljha@qcin.org
8 Ms. Akila Ganesh Executive Assistant akila.nabcb@qcin.org
9 Ms.Shobha Hegde  
 

 

NABH

c/o Quality Council of India,

ITPI Building
6th Floor, 4 - A,
Ring Road, I P Estate,
New Delhi - 110002
Tel.: +91 - 11 - 2332 3416, 2332 3417, 2332 3418, 2332 3419, 2332 3420, 2332 3421, 2332 3423;

Fax: 2332 3415
Email: director@nabh.co

Website : www.nabh.co

Telephone Extensions

Sl. No. Name Designation Email IDs
1 Dr. K.K.Kalra CEO ceo@nabh.co
2 Dr. Gayatri V. Mahindroo Director director@.nabh.co
3 Dr. B. K. Rana Joint Director bkrana@nabh.co
4 Mr. N. S. Negi Deputy Director negi@qcin.org
5 Ms. Deepti Mohan Deputy Director deepti@nabh.co
6 Mr. Anil Kumar Assistant Director anil@nabh.co
7 Mr. Vikash Chaudhry Sr. Executive Assistant vikash@nabh.co
8 Dr. Kashipa Harit Assistant Director kashipa@nabh.co
9 Mr. Jatin Kumar Assistant Director jatin@nabh.co
10 Dr. Eesha Arora Assistant Director eesha@nabh.co
11 Dr. Manisha Yadav Assistant Director manisha@nabh.co
12 Dr. Abhishek Sharma Assistant Director abhishek@nabh.co
13 Mr. A. Bhattacharya Assistant Director arka@nabh.co
14 Mr. Prashant Paschal Assistant Director prashant@nabh.co
15 Ms. Varsha Srivastav Accreditation Officer varsha@nabh.co
16 Mr. Pawan Duggal   pawan@nabh.co
17 Mr. Pushkar Jha pushkar@nabh.co
18 Mr. Paulson M.A Executive Assistant paulson@nabh.co
19 Mr. Biju Panikar
20 Mr. Paulson M.A
Reception    
1 Ms. Ajit Sharma    

 

NABET

c/o Quality Council of India,

ITPI Building
6th Floor, 4 - A,
Ring Road, I P Estate,
New Delhi - 110002
Tel.: +91 - 11 - 2332 3416, 2332 3417, 2332 3418, 2332 3419, 2332 3420, 2332 3421, 2332 3423;
Fax: 2332 3415
Email: nabet@qcin.org

NABET Staff

Sl. No. Name Designation Email
1 Mr. Vipin Sahni CEO nabet@qcin.org
2 Cdr. Jagmohan S Bhogal Senior Director jagmohan.nabet@qcin.org
3 Mr. A. K. Jain Principal Advisor akjain.nabet@qcin.org
4 Mr. A. K. Ghose Principal Advisor akg@qcin.org
5 Ms. Rekha Kaur Deputy Advisor rekha.nabet@qcin.org
6 Dr Hari Prakash Joint Director hari@qcin.org
7 Dr. Aradhna Chopra Joint Director aradhna.nabet@qcin.org
8 Mr. Anurag Rastogi Deputy Director anurag@qcin.org
9 Mr. C S Sharma Deputy Director
10 Mr. Jagminder Kataria Deputy Director jagminder.nabet@qcin.org
11 Dr A. Raj Sr. Advisor a.raj@qcin.org
12 Ms. Madhu Ahaluwalia Advisor madhu@qcin.org
13 Mr. Mahavir Tiwari Assistant Director mahavir@qcin.org
14 Mr. Abhay Sharma Assistant Director abhay.nabet@qcin.org
15 Dr. Atul Pati Tripathi Assistant Director atul.nabet@qcin.org
16 Mr. Lianzalal Vaiphei Assistant Director lianphei.nabet@qcin.org
17 Mr. Mohit Singh Assistant Director mohit.nabet@qcin.org
18 Ms. Preeti Pawaria Accreditation Officer preeti.nabet@qcin.org
19 Mr. Saurabh Arora Accreditation Officer saurabh.nabet@qcin.org
20 Mr. Vibhor Kapur Accreditation Offcer vibhor.nabet@qcin.org
21 Mr. Dhananjay Pandey Accreditation Officer dhananjay.nabet@qcin.org
22 Ms. Samra Khan Accrereditation Officer samra.nabet@qcin.org
23 Mr. J.T. Chacko Consultant - Skills jtchacko.nabet@qcin.org
24 Mr. Syed Adil Mehdi Sr. Executive Assistant adil.nabet@qcin.org
25 Ms. Shilpa Khanna Ececutive Officer shilpa.nabet@qcin.org
26 Dr. Gaurang Tiwari Executive Officer Trainee
27 Ms. Adiba Faiz Executive Officer Trainee
28 Mr. Samrat Virk Executive Officer Trainee samrat.nabet@qcin.org
29 Mr. Sachin Yadav Executive Officer Trainee sachin.nabet@qcin.org
30 Ms. Runma Bordoloi Executive Officer Trainee runma.nabet@qcin.org
31 Ms. Meenakshi Arora Executive Officer Trainee meenakshi.nabet@qcin.org
32 Mr. Amit Rohilla Executive Officer Trainee amit.nabet@qcin.org
33 Mr. Abhineet Sharma Executive Officer Trainee abhineet.nabet@qcin.org
34 Mr. Vipin Chander Pant Executive Officer Trainee pantvc.nabet@qcin.org
35 Mr. Alok Kumar Varma Executive Officer Trainee alok.nabet@qcin.org
36 Mr. Vinay Sridhar Project Manager vinay.nabet@qcin.org
37 Mr. Ravi Kumar Saw Executive Officer Trainee
38 Mr. Abhinav Bajaj Executive Officer Trainee abhinav.nabet@qcin.org
39 Mr. Neelabh Keshav Executive Officer Trainee neelabh.nabet@qcin.org
40 Ms. Chinmayi Salooja
41 Mr. P Sridhar Executive Officer Trainee psridhar.nabet@qcin.org
42 Ms. Shivani Mishra Executive Officer Trainee shivanimishra79@gmail.com
43 Ms. Kritika Sharma Executive Officer Trainee kritika.nabet@qcin.org
44 Mr. Shri Kant Giri Executive Assistant srikant.nabet@qcin.org
45 Mr. Sanjeev Kr. (Reception) Office Assistant
46 Mr. M. M. Gera mmgera.nabet@qcin.org
47 Mr. Ratan Krishna Pal ratanpal.nabet@qcin.org
48 Mr. S. C. Kaushik kaushik.nabet@qcin.org

 

NBQP

c/o Quality Council of India,
Institution of Engineers Building, IIndFloor,
2 - Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg,
New Delhi - 110002, India.
Tel: +91 - 11 - 2337 9321, 2337 8056, 2337 8217, 2337 8057, 2337 9260, 2337 0079, 2337 0567, 2337 8837, 2337 8838, 2337 9621;
Fax: 91-11-2337 8678 .
Email: nbqp@qcin.org

Telephone Extensions

Sl. No. Name Designation Email IDs
1 Mr. C K Biswas CEO ceo.nbqp@qcin.org
2 Mr. Avik Mitra Advisor nbqp@qcin.org
3 Mr. V.Balasubramanian Consultant balu@qcin.org
4 Mr Manik Gupta Assistant Director
5 Mr. Siddhart Executive Assistant siddharth@qcin.org
6 Ms. Tanvi Nagpal Executive Assistant tanvi.nbqp@qcin.org

 

NABL

Plot No. 45, Sector 44,
Gurgaon - 122002, Haryana
Tel. no.: 91-124-4679700 (30 lines)
Fax: 91-124-4679799
Website: www.nabl-india.org
(Landmark - Near HUDA City Centre Metro Station, Behind Fortis Hospital)

 

 

Facebook
    Website Compatibility